Your Local Arrangements Committee is here to ensure you get the most out of your conference experience at CITE 2016 in Kelowna.  We encourage you to contact us with any questions or enquiries you may have with the following LAC member leads:

LAC Lead Contact Email
Co-Chair James Donnelly kelowna2016_chair@cite7.org
Co-Chair & Finance Jan Voss kelowna2016_finance@cite7.org
Registration and Volunteers Stephen Sargeant
Ellen Morrison
kelowna2016_registration@cite7.org
Sponsors Gary Vlieg kelowna2016_sponsors@cite7.org
Exhibitors Gary Vlieg kelowna2016_exhibitors@cite7.org
Communications Ian Roth kelowna2016_communications@cite7.org
Technical Program Gordon Lovegrove kelowna2016_abstracts@cite7.org
Tours Tom Baumgartner kelowna2016_tours@cite7.org
Facilities Brian Oliveira kelowna2016_facilities@cite7.org
Events Julie Tingate kelowna2016_events@cite7.org
District Liaison /President Jen Malzer president@cite7.org