The CITE Executive Committee appoints individuals to perform various functions and to represent CITE on important committees. For more information about these positions and other CITE roles please contact us.



CITE Committees

TAC Committees

  • Chief Engineers Council (CEC) -Edward Soldo
  • Traffic Operations & Management Standing Committee (TOMSC)
Greg O’Brien
Mark Merlo
Shannon Noonan
Kelly Schmid
Alvaro Almuina
Tom Baumgartner
Jeannette Montufar
James Donnelly
Jim Mallett
  • Road Safety Standing Committee (RSSC) – Pedram Izadpanah
  • Urban Transportation Council – Jen Malzer
  • Geometric Design Standing Committee (GDSC)
Andy Harvey
Marcia Eng